Zij zijn voor u aan het werk...

 

Solita Groen-Bruschke
solita.groen@gl-raadbergen-nh.nl

 

Ineke Braak-van Kasteel
ineke.braak@gl-raadbergen-nh.nl 


Froukje Krijtenburg
froukje.krijtenburg@gl-raadbergen-nh.nl 

 

Femke Ouëndag
femke.ouendag@gl-raadbergen-nh.nl

 

 (foto's: Frank Nieuwenhuizen)

Bestuur GroenLinks Bergen


 
Marian Muller
Voorzitter
marian.muller@inter.nl.net 
 
Hannie van Schutterhoef
Bestuurslid 
hannievanschutterhoef@gmail.com
 
Wilfried Jonkers
Bestuurslid
Wilfriedjonkers@gmail.com 

Piet Beemster
Penningmeester
pbeemster@ziggo.nl